October 19th, 2021 by John Strobl

Pentecost (Season)

The season after Pentecost, according to the calendar of the church year (BCP, p. 32). It begins on the Monday following Pentecost, and continues through most of the summer and autumn. It may include as many as twenty-eight Sundays, depending on the date of Easter. Read more of this article »

Posted in Announcements Tagged with: , , , ,